Staff Directory


Eddie Terasa 
Head Golf Professional 
Voicemail: 262.293.3711 
eddie@nhccwi.com

Born and raised in Madison, Wisconsin, Eddie has spent most of his life around the game of golf. Introduced to the game by his older brother, Bill, a PGA Professional, Eddie went on to earn All-American honors at Sam Houston State University in Huntsville, Texas. After receiving a B.A. in Marketing, Eddie returned to Wisconsin and entered the PGA apprentice program. At 27, Eddie became one of the youngest professionals to lead a Wisconsin private golf club, the Oconomowoc Golf Club. After ten years at OGC Eddie has been our head golf professional since 1997. An outstanding player with several course records, Eddie became the all-time winningest golf professional in Wisconsin history with 19 major championships, surpassing the legendary Bobby Brue. Eddie has earned the Wisconsin PGA’s highest award, Professional of the Year; in addition, he is a member of the Wisconsin State Golf Association’s Hall of Fame. Eddie resides in Waukesha with his wife and daughters.
Randy DuPont
Golf Course Superintendent 
(262) 251-1085 
rmdnhcc@att.net

Randy is responsible for providing the playing conditions that our membership enjoys. Randy received his BBA in finance from UW-Whitewater in 1980 and later studied turf grass management through the University of Wisconsin- Extension. After working at Hartford Golf Club for seven years as an Assistant Superintendent, he moved on to North Hills CC in 1987 as an Assistant and later became Golf Course Superintendent in 1995. During his tenure here Randy has supervised numerous renovations including bunker, tee, and green surrounds. He is currently a Class A member of the Golf Course Superintendents Association of America and has served as a Director with the Wisconsin Golf Course Superintendents Association. Randy resides in Hartford with his wife and two children.
Mike Corrao
Executive Chef 
Direct: 262.293.3134 
mike@nhccwi.com
 Deb Krause
Accounting Manager 
Direct: 262.293.3950 
deb@nhccwi.com
Jenn Osmundson
Membership Services Specialist
Direct: 262.251.5750  
jennifer@nhccwi.com
Leslie Smith
Front of House Manager
Direct: 262.251.1504 
leslie@nhccwi.com
Shannon Magolan
Golf Shop Manager 
Pro Shop: 262.251.8190  
shannon@nhccwi.com

Thao Fazio
Event Coordinator  
262.293.3926 
thao@nhccwi.com
Kathy Ciskoski
Marketing Manager 
Direct: 262.251.5311 
kathy@nhccwi.com
Toby Padgett
Maintenance Manager 
Direct: 262.293.3598 
toby@nhccwi.com