Contact

Joseph C. Coan CCM, CCE 
General Manager
Direct: (262) 251-6190
joe@nhccwi.com
 
Eddie Terasa 
Head Golf Professional 
Direct: (262) 293-3711 
eddie@nhccwi.com

Randy DuPont
Golf Course Superintendent 
Direct: (262) 251-1085 
rmdnhcc@att.net

Joena Vitale 
Accounting Manager
Direct: (262) 293-3950
joena@nhccwi.com
Mark Shoup
Head Chef
Direct: (262) 29-3134
mark@nhccwi.com
Samantha Rogers
Events Manager
Direct:  (262) 293-3926
samantha@nhccwi.com
Brittany Marlewski
Front of House Manager
(262) 251-5750
brittany@nhccwi.com

Toby Padgett
Maintenance Manager  
Direct: (262) 293-3598  
toby@nhccwi.com

Shannon Magolan
Golf Shop Manager 
Golf Shop: (262) 251-8190  
shannon@nhccwi.com